Vermont Board of Medical Practice Minutes of the June 15, 2022 Board Meeting Meeting Conducted via Phone

Approved

1. Call to Order; Call the Roll; Acknowledge Guests:

Ms. McClain called the meeting to order at 12:10 p.m.

Members Present via phone:

Richard Clattenburg, MD; Leo LeCours; David Liebow, DPM; Brent Burgee MD; Marga Sproul, MD; Suzanne Jones PA-C; Maureen Bogosian; Patricia Hunter; Matthew Greenberg MD

Others in Attendance via phone:

David Herlihy, Executive Director; Paula Nenninger, Investigator; Scott Frennier, Investigator; Tracy Hayes Medical Licensing Specialist

2. Public Comments: None

3. Presentation of Applications (Recommendations were in the form of motions by the member making the recommendation).

Ms. McClain called for a motion for the issuance of Physician and Physician Assistant Licenses for:

Daniel Ambrus MD	Thomas Burdick MD	Jeffrey Cloutier MD
Natalie Elder MD	Alexandra George PA-C	Daniel Gerges MD
David Grodberg MD	Patrick Ho MD	Kun Huang MD
Sujal Mandavia MD	Jose Perez MD	Vanessa Peyton MD
Jessica Stevens MD	Safoora Syeda MD Je	ssica VanNostrand MD
Colleen Victor MD	Sarah Vrendenburgh PA-C	

Recommended by Ms. Hunter for licensure. Seconded by Dr. Sproul, passed, opposed: none; recused: none; abstained: none.

Ms. McClain called for a motion for the issuance of Limited Temporary Physician Licenses for:

Alissa Bates MD Elizabeth Dougherty MD Hintz, John MD Kellyk, Kristin MD Allyson Miller MD Erin Tonzi MD	Joshua Cole MD Lauren Gernon MD Nathan James MD Taylor Mesojednik MD Kristan Schiele MD Sabrina Wirth MD	Brittany Coughlin MD Colton Hemphill MD Nima Kamalpour MD Alexander Miller MD Mason Stillman MD Samual Zenger MD
Erin Tonzi MD Jiahui Zhang MD	Sabrina Wirth MD	Samual Zenger MD

Recommended by Dr. Clattenburg for Limited Temporary Physician licensure. Seconded by Ms. Bogosian, passed, opposed: none; recused: none; abstained: none.

- **4. Other Business:** Ms. McClain stated that the Board is looking for volunteers to serve on the ADHOC committees for both telehealth and DEI. David will send out an email to Board Members with more details on both of these committees.
- 5. Next Regular Board meeting: July 6, 2022, 12 p.m., via Teams, Vermont.
- 6. Adjournment

Ms. McClain adjourned the meeting at 12:19 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Tracy Hayes