### Vermont Board of Medical Practice Minutes of the May 18, 2022 Board Meeting Meeting Conducted via Phone

### Approved

1. Call to Order; Call the Roll; Acknowledge Guests: Ms. McClain called the meeting to order at 12:10 p.m.

### Members Present via phone:

Richard Clattenburg, MD; Leo LeCours; David Liebow, DPM; Brent Burgee MD; Richard Bernstein MD; Robert Tortolani MD; Suzanne Jones PA-C; Maureen Bogosian; Gail Falk; Matthew Greenberg MD

### Others in Attendance via phone:

David Herlihy, Executive Director; Paula Nenninger, Investigator; Scott Frennier, Investigator; Tracy Hayes Medical Licensing Specialist

- 2. Public Comments: None
- **3. Presentation of Applications** (Recommendations were in the form of motions by the member making the recommendation).

## Ms. McClain called for a motion for the issuance of Physician and Physician Assistant Licenses for:

John Bates PA-C Marta Canfield MD Jamie Kazar PA-C Amanda Ng MD Rohrer, Noah MD Chance Sullivan MD Carolyn Bernstein MD Liam Donnelly MD Rodwell Mabaera MD Afzal Rasheed MD Jamie Rowell MD George Thomas Jr., MD Christopher Brennan MD Raymond Eskow MD Alison Mercier MD Meghan Rico PA-C Jennifer Sopko PA-C

Recommended by Dr. Tortolani for licensure. Seconded by Ms. Bogosian, passed, opposed: none; recused: none; abstained: none.

# Ms. McClain called for a motion for the issuance of Limited Temporary Physician Licenses for:

Grace Andrews MD Aaron Henry MD Megan Prue MD Jessica Weeks MD Alexander Blair MD Tessalyn Morrison MD Anna Quinlan MD Julia Burns MD Nicholas Poole MD Abigail Watson MD

Recommended by Ms. Jones for Limited Temporary Physician licensure. Seconded by Ms. Falk, passed, opposed: none; recused: none; abstained: none. 4. Other Business: None

## 5. Next Regular Board meeting: June 1, 2022, 12 p.m., via Teams, Vermont.

### 6. Adjournment

Ms. McClain adjourned the meeting at 12:16 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Tracy Hayes